Meet Our Staff

South Austin Marine, Boat Sales, Used Boats Austin, New Boats, Austin, Lake Travis, Fishing Boat, Wakeboard Boat, Ski Boat



Kenneth Black
Sales Manager
(512) 892-2432
kenneth@southaustinmarine.com

Joey Eischen 
Fishing Depot 
(512) 626-9568 
joey@southaustinmarine.com
Jason Colca 
Marine Consultant & Performance Dude 
(512) 415-9505 
jason@southaustinmarine.com
Greg Parker
Marine Consultant
(512) 563-4360
greg@southaustinmarine.com

Kasey & Lucky  
South Austin Marine Lakeside
(512) 266-2225
kasey@southaustinmarine.com

Brian Gardner
South Austin Marine Lakeside
(512) 803-4926 
brian@southaustinmarine.com

Dale Vercher
Marine Consultant
(512) 892-2432
dale@southaustinmarine.com



Wake Shop 
Terra Asher 
You may also see Courtney, Mark, or Jenny! 
(512) 892-2432
wakeshop@southaustinmarine.com


Melanie Donaho
Finance Manager
(512) 892-2432
finance@southaustinmarine.com

Service Manager
Jason Lawder
service@southaustinmarine.com

Mike Scott 
Service Writer 
mikescott@southaustinmarine.com

Mobile service tech
"Wild" Bill Hansen

If you have a lake Travis service need, Jason Noack will have you covered. 



Baja  at South Austin Marine
Bennington  at South Austin Marine
Formula  at South Austin Marine
Fountain  at South Austin Marine
K2 Marine  at South Austin Marine
Moomba  at South Austin Marine
Sea Fox  at South Austin Marine
Shallow Sport  at South Austin Marine
Skeeter  at South Austin Marine
Supra at South Austin Marine
Epic at South Austin Marine
Evinrude at South Austin Marine
Mercury at South Austin Marine
Yamaha at South Austin Marine
Volvo at South Austin Marine
Indmar at South Austin Marine
BBB Accredited Business