Meet Our Staff



Kenneth Black 
Sales Manager
(512) 892-2432 
kenneth@southaustinmarine.com

Melanie Donaho
Finance Manager 
(512) 892-2432
finance@southaustinmarine.com

 

 

Jason Colca
Luxury & Performance Boat Specialist
(512) 415-9505
jason@southaustinmarine.com

 

 

Joey Eischen 
Fishing Depot 
(512) 626-9568 
joey@southaustinmarine.com

Kasey & Lucky
South Austin Marine Lakeside
(512) 266-2225
kasey@southaustinmarine.com

Brian Gardner
South Austin Marine Lakeside
(512) 803-4926 
brian@southaustinmarine.com

Larry Rogala
Marine Consultant
(512) 626-7629
larry@southaustinmarine.com


Wake Shop 
Caroline Crockett
You may also see Hana or Cody! 
(512) 892-2432
wakeshop@southaustinmarine.com

Wakeboard & Wakesurf Lessons: Caroline Crockett, Hana Darwin & Cody Reichle

Duane & David
Parts Department 
(512) 892-2432

Darrell DePrato
Service Manager 
(512) 892-2432
darrell@southaustinmarine.com

John Gonzales
Service Writer 
service@southaustinmarine.com

"Wild" Bill Hansen
Mobile Service Technician

Jason Noack 
Mobile Service Technician
If you have a Lake Travis need, Jason has you covered! 

 


Bennington  at South Austin Marine
Formula  at South Austin Marine
Moomba  at South Austin Marine
Robalo  at South Austin Marine
Sea Fox  at South Austin Marine
Shallow Sport  at South Austin Marine
Skeeter  at South Austin Marine
Supra at South Austin Marine
Epic at South Austin Marine
Evinrude at South Austin Marine
Mercury at South Austin Marine
Yamaha at South Austin Marine
Volvo at South Austin Marine
Indmar at South Austin Marine
BBB Accredited Business