Meet Our Staff

South Austin Marine, Boat Sales, Used Boats Austin, New Boats, Austin, Lake Travis, Fishing Boat, Wakeboard Boat, Ski Boat



Kenneth Black 
Sales Manager
(512) 892-2432 
kenneth@southaustinmarine.com

Joey Eischen 
Fishing Depot 
(512) 626-9568 
joey@southaustinmarine.com

Jason Colca 
Marine Consultant & Performance Dude 
(512) 415-9505 
jason@southaustinmarine.com

Kasey & Lucky
South Austin Marine Lakeside
(512) 266-2225
kasey@southaustinmarine.com

Brian Gardner
South Austin Marine Lakeside
(512) 803-4926 
brian@southaustinmarine.com

Larry Rogala
Marine Consultant
(512) 626-7629
larry@southaustinmarine.com


Wake Shop 
Terra Luongo 
You may also see Morgan or Monica! 
(512) 892-2432
wakeshop@southaustinmarine.com

Melanie Donaho
Finance Manager
(512) 892-2432 
finance@southaustinmarine.com

Service Manager
Bryan Price
bprice@southaustinmarine.com

Mike Scott 
Service Writer 
mikescott@southaustinmarine.com

Ingrid Varholdt
Service Writer 
service@southaustinmarine.com

"Wild" Bill Hansen
Mobile Service Technician

Jason Noack 
Mobile Service Technician
If you have a Lake Travis need, Jason has you covered! 

 


Baja  at South Austin Marine
Bennington  at South Austin Marine
Formula  at South Austin Marine
Fountain  at South Austin Marine
K2 Marine  at South Austin Marine
Moomba  at South Austin Marine
Sea Fox  at South Austin Marine
Shallow Sport  at South Austin Marine
Skeeter  at South Austin Marine
Supra at South Austin Marine
Epic at South Austin Marine
Evinrude at South Austin Marine
Mercury at South Austin Marine
Yamaha at South Austin Marine
Volvo at South Austin Marine
Indmar at South Austin Marine
BBB Accredited Business